Tech2day

Tech2day is the ultimate event for technophile communities in Nantes in the run-up to summer. With conferences, keynotes, and workshops, we offer a number of highlights aimed at developers, designers, and systems integrators at all levels during the Web2day event, allowing you to exchange ideas on upcoming tech trends.

Because businesses cannot develop and grow without the support and expertise of a technical team, we think that it’s important to mix the worlds of business and tech, with inspirational highlights and exchanges.

Organised with the help and expertise of many different Nantes-based communities and entrepreneurs, this track will be broken down into two main categories: tech (development, data, IoT, methodology…), design (data visualisation, user experience, UI…)

Beyond different languages and technologies, this track offers a panoramic view of transformations that are still to come, detailing innovations and talking about ways to add value by pushing the boundaries of technology: Open Source, Elastic Search, Distributed Systems, Big Data, User Experience, Growth Hacking… and so many more!

Have your say at Web2day: our Call For Speakers is open until Friday 3 March!

web2day-cfp-en

Top speakers

Daniel Glazman
CEO @Disruptive Innovations
Ray Tsang
Technology Architect @Google
Julien Lemoine
CTO @Algolia
Deepak Solanki
CEO @Velmenni
Steve Klabnik
Community Team Lead @Rust core team
Audrey Neveu
Developer Relations @Streamdata.io
Raphaël Yharrassarry
‎Lead UX Designer senior @‎iErgo
Michael Flarup Jensen
Founder @Robocat

Tech2day

Le Tech2day, c’est LE rendez-vous des communautés technophiles avant l’été à Nantes. Conférences, keynotes, workshops… nous proposons de nombreux temps forts à destination des développeurs, designers et intégrateurs de tous niveaux pendant le Web2day afin d’échanger sur les futures tendances tech à venir.

Parce qu’une entreprise ne peut se développer sans le renfort et l’expertise d’une équipe technique, nous pensons qu’il est important de mixer les deux mondes et de proposer un temps fort d’inspiration et de rencontres.

Organisée avec l’aide et l’expertise de nombreuses communautés et d’entrepreneurs nantais, cette track sera repartie en 2 grandes catégories : Tech (Developpement, Data, IoT, Méthodologie,…), et Design (Datavisualisation, User Experience, UI,…).

Au-delà des langages et des technologies, cette track offre un panorama des transformations à venir, en détaillant les innovations, en parlant des usages qui produisent de la valeur, et en indiquant les nouvelles frontières tech : Open Source, Elastic Search, Distributed Systems, Big Data, User Experience, Growthacking… et bien d’autres !

Prenez la parole au Web2day : notre Call For Speakers est ouvert jusqu’au vendredi 3 mars !  

web2day-cfp1

Top speakers

Ils sont intervenus au Tech2day

Daniel Glazman
CEO @Disruptive Innovations
Ray Tsang
Technology Architect @Google
Julien Lemoine
CTO @Algolia
Deepak Solanki
CEO @Velmenni
Steve Klabnik
Community Team Lead @Rust core team
Audrey Neveu
Developer Relations @Streamdata.io
Raphaël Yharrassarry
‎Lead UX Designer senior @‎iErgo
Michael Flarup Jensen
Founder @Robocat