Meeting with Medialibs, festival partner

  • Partners
  • Medialibs is a web software publisher and IT services provider that accompanies professionals of communication and website designers for the set up, management and marketing of their digital activity.

    Why are you sponsoring Web2day?
    Web2day is an emblematic event. Thanks to its strong reputation and influence in the digital sector, we have decided to participate in the 2018 edition to present our web project management solution for website designers: the webo-facto. Webo-facto is a unique platform that allows you to centralise all the management of your web and digital activity:

    • Creation of websites or import of existing web projects (CMS)
      Server control and monitoring
      Reservation of domain names and DNS configuration
      Purchase of SSL certificates
      Activity log, alerts and maintenance
      Technical support
      Request for services
      Client invoicing
      Etc.

    Test webo-facto free of charge by registering on www.webo-facto.com

     

    A word for festival-goers?
    Do you want to have fun, play, learn and have a good time with other pros over a beer or a glass of Muscadet? We will be happy to welcome you every day on stand 13 in the Web2day village. On the agenda: breakfasts, demos, palet tournament, quizzes, afterwork scene, etc. Many other surprises await you during the three days of Web2day.

    What do you expect from the event?
    Web2day is a real challenge for all our teams: to present a unique and innovative solution for website designers – and to convince them to test and adopt it for the management of their web projects! It is also the occasion for meetings and to assert our presence in the digital ecosystem of Nantes, to invite our partners to discover our new products and to experience the 3 intense days of the festival with the whole tech community of Nantes and elsewhere.

    Your current news?
    Visit our Twitter account 😉

Rencontre avec Medialibs, partenaire du festival

  • Partenaire
  • Medialibs est un éditeur de logiciels web et un prestataire de services informatiques qui accompagne les professionnels de la communication et les concepteurs de sites internet dans la mise en place, la gestion et la commercialisation de leur activité digitale. 

    Pourquoi sponsorisez-vous le Web2day ?
    Le Web2day est un événement emblématique. De part sa forte notoriété et son influence dans le numérique, nous avons décidé d’être partenaire de l’édition 2018 pour présenter notre solution de gestion de projets web dédiée aux concepteurs de sites internet : le webo-facto. Le webo-facto est une plate-forme unique qui permet de centraliser toute la gestion de son activité web et digitale :

    • Création de site internet ou import de projet web existant (CMS)
    • Commande de serveurs et monitoring
    • Réservation de noms de domaine et paramétrage des DNS
    • Achat de certificat SSL
    • Journal d’activité, alertes et maintenance
    • Support technique
    • Demande de prestations
    • Facturation client
    • Etc.

    Testez gratuitement le webo-facto en vous inscrivant sur www.webo-facto.com

     

    Un mot pour les festivaliers ?
    Vous voulez vous divertir, jouer, apprendre et passez des bons moments entre pros autour d’un bière ou d’un verre de muscadet ? Nous vous accueillerons tous les jours dans la joie et la bonne humeur sur le stand 13 du village Web2day. Au programme : petits déjeuner, démo, tournoi de palet, quiz, afterwork… Beaucoup d’autres surprises vous attendent durant les 3 jours du Web2day.

    Qu’attendez vous de l’événement ?
    Le Web2day est un véritable challenge pour toutes nos équipes : présenter une solution unique et innovante pour les concepteurs de sites internet, les convaincre de la tester et de l’adopter pour la gestion de leurs projets web, rien que ça :)C’est également l’occasion de faire des rencontres, d’affirmer notre présence dans l’écostystème numérique nantais, d’inviter nos partenaires à découvrir nos nouveautés et de vivre intensément ces 3 jours de festival avec toute la communauté tech, de Nantes et d’ailleurs.

    Votre actualité du moment ?
    Rendez-vous sur notre compte Twitter 😉