Accenture

Accenture, a global leader in business and government services, offers a wide range of services and solutions in strategy, consulting, digitalisation, technology and operations management. With approximately 442,000 employees in more than 120 countries, innovation is the driving force for Accenture to improve the environment of tomorrow.

Since 2003, Accenture Technology, which is the entity dedicated to the implementation of information systems and application development, has been operating in its service centre in Nantes, which now has a staff of 750 and is carrying out nearly 70 projects for more than 32 clients.

The response capabilities of the Nantes centre cover all the activities of our customers’ information system, from development to maintenance, including testing activities with today’s issues such as DevOps, automation, artificial intelligence and faster development.

A dedicated space and team were created 2 years ago to meet the new challenges of the digital transformation and in particular speeding up developments. This team is involved in innovative matters such as IA, Iot, mobile and immersive reality in prototype or MVP mode.

Website: https://www.accenture.com/fr-fr/new-applied-now

Twitter: https://twitter.com/AccentureFrance

Accenture

Accenture, un des leaders mondiaux des services aux entreprises et administrations, propose une large gamme de services et solutions en stratégie, conseil, digital, technologie et gestion déléguée d’opérations. Avec environ 442 000 employés intervenant dans plus de 120 pays, Accenture favorise l’innovation pour améliorer notre environnement de demain.

Accenture Technology qui est l’entité dédiée à la mise en œuvre des systèmes d’informations et aux développement applicatif a déployé depuis 2003 un centre de service à Nantes qui compte aujourd’hui un effectif de 750 personnes et réalise près de 70 projets pour plus de 32 clients.

Les capacités d’intervention du centre de Nantes couvrent l’ensemble des activités du système d’information de nos clients, du développements jusqu’à la maintenance en passant par les activités de tests avec les enjeux d’aujourd’hui que sont le devops, l’automatisation, l’intelligence artificielle, l’accélération des développements.

Un espace et une équipe dédiée ont été créé il y a 2 ans pour répondre aux nouveaux enjeux de la transformation digitale et en particulier à l’accélération des développements, cette équipe intervient sur des sujets innovants comme l’IA, l’Iot, le mobile, la réalité immersive en mode prototype ou MVP.