Be bold, be Gold ?️

  • Talks & Workshops
  • Partners
  • AT THE HEART OF THE FESTIVAL ?

    Being a Gold partner means you can get a cottage in the exhibitors’ village allowing you to be in direct contact with participants. Your cottage is your home, so you’re free to organise after-work parties or cocktails there to facilitate meetings and exchanges.

     

    You will also receive 2 invitations to the Opening Party on Tuesday 12th June: a very special party, on the eve of the launch of the festival, which will bring together international speakers and influencers, business leaders, representatives of major accounts as well as institutional investors and elected representatives. It will be an opportunity to meet people and network in an exceptional and intimate setting.

    You will also get 30x 1 day passes giving you access to the festival for the day of your choice. You can invite your partners, your customers and your employees, and they can have an exceptional time.


    GAIN VISIBILITY ☑️

    As a Gold Partner, you will receive particular visibility. Your logo is promoted:

    • Under the naves of Web2day
      In the exhibitors’ village
      On screens between each talk
      On our website
      In our newsletter
      On tweet walls
      In the festival programme which is distributed during the event
      In post-Web2day videos


    IN THE NEWSROOM SPOTLIGHT ?

    The newsroom is a team of 40 padawans, comms experts, who broadcast Web2day live on social networks. It’s an unparalleled organisation which highlights the festival on the news feeds of all web and tech enthusiasts and professionals. As a Gold Partner, the newsroom will pay special attention to you for the entire duration of the event.

     

    You can find out more about the newsroom here.

    Celebrate this 10th edition with us by becoming a Gold partner.

    > More information about the Gold pack <

Be bold, be Gold 🎖️

  • Conf & Workshops
  • AU COEUR DU FESTIVAL 🌟

    Être partenaire Gold c’est bénéficier d’un chalet sur le village exposants qui vous permettra d’être au contact direct avec les participants. Votre chalet, c’est chez vous, donc libre à vous d’y organiser un afterwork ou un cocktail afin de faciliter les rencontres et les échanges.

     

    Vous recevez également 2 invitations à l’Opening Party du mardi 12 juin : soirée très privilégiée, à la veille du lancement du festival, qui rassemblera des speakers et influenceurs internationaux, des dirigeants d’entreprises, des représentants de grands comptes ainsi que des institutionnels et des élus. Ce sera l’occasion de faire des rencontres dans un cadre exceptionnel et intimiste.

    Vous bénéficierez en outre de 30 pass 1 jour d’accés au festival pour la journée de votre choix. Vous pourrez inviter vos partenaires, vos clients ou vos collaborateurs, et leur faire passer un moment d’exception.


    gagnez en VISIBILITé ☑️

    En tant que partenaire Gold, vous bénéficierez d’une visibilité toute particulière. Votre logo est mis en avant :

    • Sous les nefs du Web2day
    • Sur le village exposants
    • Sur les écrans entre chaque conférences
    • Sur notre site web
    • Sur nos newsletter
    • Sur les tweetswalls
    • Sur le programme du festival distribué lors de l’évènement
    • Sur les vidéos post Web2day


    Sous les projecteurs de la Newsroom 📣

    La newsroom est une équipe de 40 padawans, experts de la com, qui fait vivre le Web2day sur les réseaux sociaux. C’est une organisation hors pair pour faire ressortir le festival sur les fils d’actualités de tous les passionnés et professionnels du web et de la tech. En tant que partenaire Gold, vous bénéficierez de l’attention particulière de newsroom pendant toute la durée de l’événement.

    Pour en savoir plus sur la newsroom, c’est par ici.

    Célébrez avec nous cette 10 ème édition en devenant partenaire Gold.

    > Plus d’informations sur le pack Gold <