1Kubator enjoys Web2day to meet new entrepreneurs

  • Partners
  • By setting up in Nantes, 1Kubator has chosen a stronghold where the digital ecosystem is revitalising the area. Web2Day is a must-attend event in Nantes, bringing digital players and digital innovation to the forefront. As an incubator of eco-friendly startups, 1Kubator encourages and supports entrepreneurship and digital professionals.

    A word for the festival-goers?

    Whether you know about 1Kubator or not, take advantage of Web2Day to come and chat with us, discover the start-ups we support and our business experts! The 1Kubator national network team will be present and you will be able to find out about all the support programmes we offer throughout France.

    What are you expecting to get from the event?

    1Kubator hopes to take advantage of this event to meet people who are involved in a digital project, to disseminate the values and vision of the national network and to present its new support programmes.

    What’s your latest news?

    A month ago, our Rennes office officially opened its doors and welcomed its first batch of start-ups!

    1Kubator is also committed to social and cultural inclusion and diversity, with regional programmes such as the WILLA Possible, which will take place from 11 to 13 June and programmes such as FrenchTech Diversité, which will be launched by the end of 2018.

    New support programmes will also be introduced. To find out more, come and visit us at our stand!

1Kubator vient à votre rencontre lors du Web2day

  • Partenaire
  • En s’implantant à Nantes, 1Kubator a fait le choix d’une place forte où l’écosystème numérique dynamise le territoire. Le Web2Day est un événement incontournable à Nantes mettant au devant de la scène les acteurs du numérique et de l’innovation digitale. En tant qu’incubateur de startups ouvert sur l’écosystème, 1Kubator encourage et soutient les acteurs de l’entrepreneuriat et du digital.

    Un mot pour les festivaliers ?

    Que vous connaissiez ou non 1Kubator, profitez du Web2day pour venir échanger avec nous, découvrir les startups que nous accompagnons et nos experts métiers ! L’équipe du réseau national 1Kubator sera présente et vous pourrez découvrir tous les programmes d’accompagnement proposés partout en France.

    Qu’attendez vous de l’événement ?

    1Kubator souhaite profiter de cet événement pour aller à la rencontre des personnes qui portent un projet dans le digital, diffuser les valeurs et la vision du réseau national ainsi que présenter ses nouveaux programmes d’accompagnement.

    Votre actualité du moment ?

    Il y a un mois, notre bureau de Rennes a officiellement ouvert ses portes et accueilli sa première promotion de startups !

    1Kubator porte également des valeurs d’inclusion sociale, de diversité et de mixité, en initiant des programmes en région comme le WILLA Possible qui se déroulera du 11 au 13 juin ou en opérant des programmes comme FrenchTech Diversité, d’ici la fin 2018.

    De nouveaux programmes d’accompagnement vont également être lancés. Pour en savoir plus, venez nous rendre visite sur notre stand !